Staff

Marc DeBonis Photo of Marc DeBonis
Director, Collaborative Computing Solutions
Phone: (540) 231-2728
Email: marcd@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111c
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Chris Shively Photo of Chris Shively
Manager, Collaborative Computing Solutions
Phone: (540) 232-8515
Email: cshivley@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111b
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Steve Warrick Photo of Steve Warrick
Systems Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-2634
Email: swarrick@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111a
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Randall Price Photo of Randall Price
Programmer / Web Application Developer
Phone: (540) 231-4396
Email: randallp@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111a
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Matt Hart Photo of Matt Hart
Programmer
Phone: (540) 231-8873
Email: mahart@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111a
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Steven Cox Photo of Steven Cox
Technical Lead, Exchange Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-5063
Email: stevenc@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Ted Leinhardt Photo of Ted Leinhardt
Exchange Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-6898
Email: tml@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Doug Edmonds Photo of Doug Edmonds
Systems Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-9508
Email: dedmonds@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Georgiy Kolomiyets Photo of Georgiy Kolomiyets
Applications Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-9178
Email: georgiy@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061
James Heath Photo of James Heath
Technical Lead, Systems Engineer
Phone:
Email: jheath69@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Dustin Johnson Photo of Dustin Johnson
Systems Engineer
Phone:
Email: dustinsj@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Paige Ghra Photo of Paige Ghra
CUI Coordinator
Phone: (540) 231-2115
Email: pghra@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Vianne Greek Photo of Vianne Greek
Cloud Services Administrator
Phone: (540) 231-9181
Email: vmgreek@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Kim Jin (Taiwen) Photo of Kim Jin (Taiwen)
Student Intern
Phone:
Email: kim6@exchange.vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061
Ethan Hoeppner Photo of Ethan Hoeppner
Student Intern
Phone:
Email: ethanmh@vt.edu
Office: 1700 Pratt Drive
Room 111
Blacksburg, VA 24061